Welcome to the European Forum on Nature Conservation and Pastoralism
Networking

Partners contacts

Albania

Protection and Preservation of Natural Environment of Albania ( PPNEA )
Contact: Mr. Spase Shumka
Tel: ++355 4249571; fax: ++355 4249571
e-mail: Ppnea.alb@gmail.com
web: -

Croatia

Logo Macedonian Ecological Society
Ecologica
Contact: Ms. Sonja Karaoglan
Tel: ++ 38598453854; ++ 385 1 4636956
e-mail: ecologica@ecologica.hr
web: www.ecologica.hr

Macedonia

Agriculture and Rural Development
Contact: Dimce Damjanovski
Str. "Straso Pindgur"2/3,1220 Tetovo
Tel.: +389(0)44 337-963
e-mail: dimce77@yahoo.com
web: -
Logo Ecologist’s Movement of Macedonia
Ecologist’s Movement of Macedonia (DEM)
Contact: Ms. Ruska Miceva
Tel: ++ 389 76 98 63
e-mail: ruska@dem.org.mk, ruskamiceva@yahoo.com
web: www.dem.org.mk

Logo Macedonian Ecological Society
Macedonian Ecological Society – MES
Contact: Mr. Sreten Andonov / Ms. Robertina Brajanoska
Tel: ++ 38978248911
e-mail: sreten_andonov@yahoo.com, brajanoska@mes.org.mk
web: www.mes.org.mk

Logo National extension agency
National extension agency (NEA)
Contact: Petar Andonov
fon + 389 47228330; fax: +389 47228370
e-mail: neard@t-home.mk
web: www.agencija.gov.mk

Logo UKIM ‘Ss Cyrilus and Methodius’-Skopje
UKIM ‘Ss Cyrilus and Methodius’-Skopje
Prof. Suzana Kratovalieva PhD
Agriculture Institute-Skopje
Department of seed control
Blvd. Aleksandar Makedonski bb
1000 Skopje
fon: ++389 2 3230910 ext. 218
e-mail: suzanakrat@yahoo.com
web: -

Montenegro

Biotechnical faculty, University of Montenegro
Contact: Dr. Milan Markovic
fon +382 20 206 086;+382 67 215 191
e-mail: mmarkoni@t-com.me
web: -

Serbia

Natura Balkanika
Contact: Mr. Sergej Ivanov /Ms. Suzana Djordjevic Milosevic
Tel ++ 381 694612071
e-mail: balkanika@ptt.rs, diva@sezampro.rs
web: -
Logo Agency for Environmental Protection Serbia
Serbian Environmental Protection Agency
Rose Jovanovic 27a, 11160 Beograd
Phone: Switchboard: (+381) 11 2861080
Fax: (+381) (0) 11 2861-077
web: www.sepa.gov.rs


 
Logo Printversion EFNCP
European Forum on Nature Conservation and Pastoralism
Online: http://www.efncp.org/networking/contacts/
Date: 2017/03/23
© 2017 EFNCP – All rights reserved.